Right Wing Nut House


RHOP Lalapalooza Election Night Blow Out Special

Filed under: RINO Hour of Power — Rick Moran @ 2:57 pm

Join host Rick Moran and a gaggle of political all star analysts for a two hour election night special on the RINO Hour of Power.

Scheduled guests include J. Christian Adams, Rich Baehr, Thomas Lifson, Bridget Johnson, Doug Mataconis, J.R. Dunne, and Nichole Hungerford.

The show will stream live from 7:00 - 9:00 PM eastern time. A podcast will be available shortly after the end of the show.

You can join us live by clicking the icon below or by clicking here.

Listen to The Rick Moran Show on internet talk radio

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress